Home Events Gallery Contact Sponsors

About Us

South staffs shows is held at the family owned ground just off a449 stourton stourbridge. Dawn Rosamond has been running shows for over 15 years and still has one of the most supported shows in area. Bob Hoffman does ground maintenance and food bar. Tiolets on site and photographer / tack stand at all shows. We run a membership scheme and all points go towards end of year awards and presentation evening. There is a junior show towards beginning of year just for kids plus a very well supported sash show. The show runs show jumping, working hunter and all day clear round plus 3 showing rings. Between April and end of September the grounds on certain dates are available for hire. Please contact Dawn Rosamond 07951958180 Spectators are welcome also dogs as long as kept on leads and in control ( all dog poo collected up) We have beautiful grounds and ask you clean up after yourselves and no mucking lorries or trailers out on lorry park.

Membership

Events

Warm Up Show

Prestwood Drive

12 Days Remaining
Sunday 12th April

Monthly Show

Prestwood Drive

26 Days Remaining
Sunday 26th April

Junior Show

Prestwood Drive

38 Days Remaining
Friday 8th May

Monthly Show(Bonus)

Prestwood Drive

54 Days Remaining
Sunday 24th May

Monthly Sash Show

Prestwood Drive

67 Days Remaining
Saturday 6th June

Monthly Show

Prestwood Drive

89 Days Remaining
Sunday 28th June

Monthly Show

Prestwood Drive

117 Days Remaining
Sunday 26th July

Monthly Show(Cash Show)

Prestwood Drive

145 Days Remaining
Sunday 23rd August

Monthly Show(Bonus)

Prestwood Drive

180 Days Remaining
Sunday 27th September

Monthly Show

Prestwood Drive

228 Days Remaining
Saturday 14th November

CONTACT

16 Brewster Close CV2 5NS
Phone: 07951 958180 / (01384) 62536
Email: [email protected]

Sponsors